## Board of Trustees oft he Lutheran Foundation for Interconfessional Research

## Members:

Bishop Dr. Frank O. **July** – Chair (Evangelical Lutheran Church in Württemberg)

Rev. Selma (Shu-Chen) **Chen** (Lutheran Church in Taiwan/Republic of China)

Prof. Dr. Kirsten **Busch Nielsen** (Evangelical Lutheran Church in Denmark)

Prof. Dr. Mercedes **Garcia-Bachmann** (United Evangelical Lutheran Church in Argentina)

Church President Prof. Dr. Lukas **Kundert** (Evangelical Reformed Church in Basel-City)

Oberkirchenrat Michael **Martin** (Evangelical Lutheran Church in Bavaria)

Bishop Dr. Matti **Repo** (Evangelical Lutheran Church in Finland)

Bishop Dr. Jensen **Seyenkulo** (Lutheran Church in Liberia)

Prof. Dr. Timothy **Wengert** (Evangelical Lutheran Church in America)