## Board of Trustees of the Lutheran Foundation for Interconfessional Research

## Members:

Bishop Kristina **KÜHNBAUM-SCHMIDT** - *Chair* (Evangelical Lutheran Church in Northern Germany)

Prof. Dr Kirsten **BUSCH NIELSEN** (Evangelical Lutheran Church in Denmark)

President Dr Yonas **DIBISA** (The Ethiopian Evangelical Church Mekane Yesus)

Prof. Dr Mercedes **GARCIA BACHMANN** (United Evangelical Lutheran Church in Argentina)

Church President Prof. Dr Lukas **KUNDERT** (Evangelical Reformed Church in Basel-City)

Oberkirchenrat Michael **MARTIN** (Evangelical Lutheran Church in Bavaria)

Bishop Dr Mati **REPO** (Evangelical Lutheran Church in Finland)

Rev. Mesrawati **TELAUMBANUA** (The Protestant Christian Church)

Prof. Dr Timothy **WENGERT** (Evangelical Lutheran Church in America)